Customer Feedback

Rated 5/5: Always dealt with Toms for 35 years now service always excellent

Customer Radar - 15/01/2020

Rated 5/5: That it got serviced in the time i wanted and was no trouble to drop my car of for my lunch time

Customer Radar - 1/1/2020

Rated 5/5: Everything - they were awesome and just when I needed them

Customer Radar - 25/12/2019

Rated 5/5: So pleasant to deal with .Nice to be dealt with a smile and acknowledged by name.full marks to all .

Customer Radar - 23/12/2019

Rated 5/5: Excellent fast service and pricing was very reasonable. Damien did a great job of informing us on options for our repair. Felt well informed. The repair went without a hitch

Customer Radar - 17/12/2019

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible

Rated 5/5: Great communication. Speedy. Efficient. Friendly

Customer Radar - 16/12/2019

Rated 5/5: 1. Booked my car in for a WOF online. Too easy 2. Car was looked over straight away, and I know it was properly done. Very good service

Customer Radar - 16/12/2019

Rated 5/5: Helpful, up-front, honest, good with progress information.

Customer Radar - 12/12/2019

Rated 5/5:

Amazing customer service and evening better product knowledge! You guys have completely changed my vehicle and I love it! It was made easy and hassle.

Customer Radar: 05/12/2019

Rated 5/5: They were fast efficient and had great feedback to me about the issue with my car when it broke down.

Customer Radar: 04/12/2019

Rated 5/5: Excellent customer service. I can rely on the team at Tom’s to do what I ask. They communicate well and provide friendly expertise.

Customer Radar - 29/11/2019

Rated 5/5: Easy to drop off and pick up. Toms Autos give me better feedback than other places I’ve been

Customer Radar - 27/11/2019

Rated 5/5: They simply maintain a high standard of service each and every time! Easy to talk to very professional. Cheers

Customer Radar - 25/11/2019

Rated 5/5: I wanted a good outcome, Toms had the solutions, did the work and the results surpassed my expectations. I am fussy and meticulous with car maintenance and i can always rely on Toms for success.

Customer Radar - 21/11/2019

Rated 5/5: The staff were amazingly friendly and got the work done for much cheaper than other places

Customer Radar - 20/11/2019

Rated 5/5: These guys are amazing, super friendly and helpful. Definitely will be going back.. thanks heaps! :)

Customer Radar - 20/11/2019

Rated 5/5: Super professional and I am happy with the work, been trying to find the right place to go to and I think I finally have

Customer Radar - 19/11/2019

Rated 5/5: The quick, thorough & amazing job & service they provided! They are accommodating and very good at what they do. I 100% recommend them and their work. Thanks Toms Autos I will definitely be back again.

Customer Radar -7/11/2019

Rated 5/5: Lovely friendly honest staff. Work done at a fair price. Many thanks

Customer Radar - 4/11/2019

Rated 5/5:

The prompt polite and obliging friendly service,also fair pricing keep up the good work. We will certainly use you again if in Wairarapa needing you.

Customer Radar - 22/10/2019

Rated 5/5 - Friendly environment great service and alwayz with a smile

22/02/2019 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Efficient and friendly service as always.I recommend them to all my friends

22/02/2019 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Very helpful, cheerful and friendly. Good feedback and no issue too small. Courtesy car much appreciated.

21/12/2019 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Pointed out a few issues that need to be addressed later at next service so no surprises. Keep me informed at all times.

15/02/2019 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Keep up the happy faces and great service

13/02/2019 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Good friendly honest service with easy solutions to problems that came up

31/01/2019 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Job was completed ahead if time, staff were polite, courteous and efficient, premises were clean tidy and well laid out, quite different from the traditional garage/workshop of mechanics.

21/01/2019 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Everyone i delt with were friendly helpful- just great.. im am very happy with service i got...

7/01/2019 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - I was very wary about using most services because of being ripped off in past. Paul made me feel confident and relaxed about the service. It was done well and fully informed every inch of the way. I will be back in fact have booked again in a fortnight for more work. Just impressed and feel safe knowing my car is getting the best treatment and i feel safer driving as i do a lot of traveling. Awesome. Keep it up.

5/12/2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Brilliant service! Always bright and friendly. I have recommended you to friends and I will be back.

8/11/2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - The lollies left in the car was a nice touch. Very friendly

5/11/2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Because you guys are the bomb diggty actually 5+

31/10/2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Fantastic service-really appreciated all the running around to source parts and get us in quickly and keeping us in the loop as things happened- thanks heaps and my partner is stoked with the new suspension!!

26/10/2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - They really went above and beyond. Truck is driving really well now, a huge difference after the wheel alignment. Really reasonably priced and they kept me really well informed about what they were doing and why.

26/10/2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Dani explained everything and was extremely accommodating and as we are new to the area I felt confident in his ability. Also after owning a mechanical workshop for 15 years ourselves customer service and honesty is important to us. Will def be bringing our vehicles here from now on!

19/10/2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - We have been clients going back to 1979. Service has always been excellent; the staff at Tom’s are great to deal with and we wouldn’t think of moving our business away

5/9/2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5 - Fantastic workmanship and very friendly staff and management, I highly recommend Tom's Autos

4/9/2018 - Customer Radar

I like getting a reminder for my service and WOF. The guys are very friendly and amenable and I trust that they will do only what needs doing.

17th August 2018 - Customer Radar

Friendly service and quick to get it done. Worked it in with our schedule which was very helpful for us.

17th August 2018 - Customer Radar

Always accommodating and reliable, also very friendly to deal with.

3rd August 2018 - Customer Radar

Great friendly service, quick to order tyres and book in to get them changed , competitive price, nothing to much trouble

1st August 2018 - Customer Radar

Best service in the Wairarapa

12th July 2018 - Customer Radar

Great customer service at the reception desk, treated me with respect, creative mechanic who kept the cost in mind and reasonable bill for the work done..Best car experience I have had for a number of years.

6th July 2018 - Customer Radar

Fantastic customer service, great loan car, friendly management highly recommended

4th July 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Great job. Just what I wanted

2nd July 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Very personable. Clear explanations. Quick turn around.

2nd July 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Theres nothing more you guys couldve done, everything was perfect & the service my car & myself recieved was excellent! easy 10 out of 10!

1st July 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Not only excellent at what they do, but super friendly to boot. Pleasure doing business with you

27th June 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Service was prompt, well done with excellent communication around the job. And the cost was very reasonable. Much appreciated.

18th June 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. You were very friendly, professional and also flexible about timing, allowing us to take our vehicle back between parts of the job. Parking is also so easy.

12th June 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Had not prebooked, booked me in for the same day and did it all by 4pm when my partner was due to finish work. Good price and good service!!

11th June 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Really happy and impressed, couldn't have asked for more. Thank you, so nice driving a quiet car again!

4th June 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Everyone friendly and feel really looked after.

31st May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Friendly service,they rung me to let me know what they were doing.A+++

30th May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Fast service fair price excellent service all round

25th May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Great customer service. Car needed a lot of work done and i was kept up to date with progress. Car was dropped off when completed.

19th May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Staff are great, down to earth and I can always have a laugh with them. Our warrant was done efficiently and quickly.

16th May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. You guys went the extra mile

15th May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Excellent to deal with, great work , prompt service

12th May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Always top of the line service both work and people. Personalized service.

8th May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Very impressed good service .. costs good ..and polite

7th May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. I know I can rely on the service people at Tom's to do a full inspection and advise of any issues. This particular time they went the extra mile to investigate a new noise that was of concern to me.

5th May 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Friendly and good explanation of potential issues now and in the medium term.

15th April 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Team was very friendly to deal with and explained everything clearly

7th February 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Attentive to helping and listening to what is happening with my car. Great service and great communication

6th February 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. The service was great, and went beyond just the job.

5th February 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Great communication with early notifications and friendly approaches by the staff. Thorough work efforts and quality workmanship.

5th February 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Staff all pleasant & will discuss any other work that needs doing.

2nd February 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Improve nothing!! I rated you 5 stars because you were very professional, explained everything clearly and i like that you can get everything done in the one place, very well equipped

30th January 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. The service was great, you fixed the problem and answered my question .

12th January 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Well organised and helpful with decisions around what need to be done

12th January 2018 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Awesome service from Paul and the team as always , it’s why we come to toms for all our vehicle care. Friendly and informative every step of the way

22nd December 2017 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Easy & friendly to deal with. Informative & fast.

20th December 2017 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Great service, friendly staff, did exactly what they'd quoted and checked re further issues necessary before proceeding

15th December 2017 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Great customer service! Thanks for providing quick quote and explained options and job booked all in a day!

14th December 2017 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Star rating is not high enough for the customer service I received from Keiran THANK YOU!!!

8th December 2017 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. 38 years of consistently high quality workmanship plus really nice bunch of people

6th December 2017 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Excellent service, and customer satisfaction achieved.

4th December 2017 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Felt service as really good. Issues and solutions explained to me. Also pleased that all work was completed so quickly.

1st December 2017 - Customer Radar

Rated 5/5. Because right from the start your staff were upfront and honestly. The staff listen to customers and are very helpful. We couldn't fault the service and are always cheerful

1st December 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. Excellent vehicle service. Lovely personable customer service.

3rd November 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. You provided a very clear explanation of the steps you used to analyse and resolve the problem.

30th October 2017 - Customer Radar

5/5 Rating. I'm very happy with the service that I was given

27th October 2017 - Customer Radar